Heckington Go-ride Club Team Championship

Signing on

Signing on opens at 09.30 in the Cycling HQ Tent next to the track at the beginning of the back straight. Signing on closes strictly at 10.45

It is important that each team manager makes sure that: All of your riders sign on individually well before 10.45 They each have silver membership with a full racing licence with them <u>or</u> that you have accounted in your entry fee for those that require a day licence (£1.50 per rider) You have the total entry fees for your team (or part teams) in the exact amount including any day licences required. Entry fee is £3 per rider.

Event schedule

Please note that the schedule has changed since the provisional listing that I sent out by email

11.15 Go-ride Team presentation. Team managers please marshal your teams together by the cycling tent for entry to the track centre immediately after the 10 mile runners have finished.

11.20	Girls AB sprint (2 laps) 51 Amy Kolbert 34 Olivia Cameron 38 Eloise McTierman 39 Francesca Walker 53 Isla Kolbert	Girls CDE sprint (1 lap) 36 Elise Gadsby 40 Emily McTierman 48 Ellie Rose 44 Astri Campbell-Bentley (non-scoring)
11.30	Boys A sprint (2 laps) 31 Callum Evans 32 Felix Earth 37 Oscar Farrow	Boys B sprint (2 laps) 33 Harrison Evans 45 Jacob Booth 52 Harry Tozer 54 Sam Grundy
	Boys C sprint (1 lap) 35 Thomas Cragg 41 Harry Cragg 46 Tristan Bramma 47 Toby Carpenter	Boys DE sprint (1 lap) 42 Oscar Bibby 43 Jack Smalley (non-scoring) 49 Charlie Trimble 56 Bentley Anthony

12.05 Team Sprint

55 Max Kolbert

All team members will start together with the youngest first through to the oldest. Each rider will do half a lap and then pull off (to the outside) so race distance is 3 laps total. Riders must remain in the sequence they start. Two teams will start together on opposite sides of the track. The team's times will determine the placings for points.

50 Hector Bramma

Heat 1 Sleaford Whs A (31 – 36) v. Sleaford Whs B (37 – 42) Heat 2 Spalding CC/VC Lincoln (45 – 50) v. Witham Whs/Fenland Clarion (51 – 56)

12.40	Girls AB scratch race (6 laps)	Girls CDE scratch race (3 laps)
	51 Amy Kolbert	36 Elise Gadsby
	34 Olivia Cameron	40 Emily McTierman
	38 Eloise McTierman	48 Ellie Rose
	39 Francesca Walker	44 Astri Campbell-Bentley
	53 Isla Kolbert	

12.50 Boys AB scratch race (6 laps)

- 31 Callum Evans
- 32 Felix Earth
- 37 Oscar Farrow
- 33 Harrison Evans
- 45 Jacob Booth
- 52 Harry Tozer
- 54 Sam Grundy

- Boys CDE scratch race (3 laps)
- 35 Thomas Cragg
- 41 Harry Cragg
- 46 Tristan Bramma
- 47 Toby Carpenter
- 55 Max Kolbert
- 42 Oscar Bibby
- 43 Jack Smalley (non-scoring)
- 49 Charlie Trimble
- 56 Bentley Anthony
- 50 Hector Bramma

14.45 Go-ride Club Team Championship Prize Presentation
1st team £120 plus Trophy and medals
2nd team £90 plus medals
3rd team £60 plus medals
4th team £30 plus medals

Points will be awarded in each race, weighted for the number of riders in that race as shown in the table attached to my email to team managers

Go-ride Teams

Sleaford Wheelers A	Sleaford Wheelers B	Sleaford Wheelers reserves	
31 Callum Evans	37 Oscar Farrow	43 Jack Smalley	
32 Felix Earth	38 Eloise McTierman	44 Astri Campbell-Bentley	
33 Harrison Evans	39 Francesca Walker		
34 Olivia Cameron	40 Emily McTierman		
35 Thomas Cragg	41 Harry Cragg		
36 Elise Gadsby	42 Oscar Bibby		

Spalding CC & VC Lincoln Combine

Jacob Booth	Spalding CC
Tristan Bramma	Spalding CC
Toby Carpenter	VC Lincoln
Ellie Rose	VC Lincoln
Charlie Trimble	VC Lincoln
Hector Bramma	Spalding CC
	Tristan Bramma Toby Carpenter Ellie Rose Charlie Trimble

Witham Wheelers and Fenland Clarion Combine

51	Amy Kolbert	Witham Whs
52	Harry Tozer	Fenland Clarion
53	Isla Kolbert	Witham Whs
54	Sam Grundy	Witham Whs
55	Max Kolbert	Witham Whs
56	Bentley Anthony	Fenland Clarion